Help: Remember me on this computer
Selecting this option enables automatic login to access your account details within the User Area. You will not be asked to re-enter your E-mail address and Password again.
This option should only be selected on a computer that is not shared or used by the puplic. This is because, to enable auto login, we save your UserId in a Cookie file on the computer you are accessing the site with. If the computer is shared, others will be able to access your account without providing the login details. Before choosing this option, please make sure you have cookies enabled in your browser.